Managing Editor Daniel Waqar  
Treasurer Huu Phu Gia Nguyen
Liaison Officer Ebenezer Azamati
Production Editor Agnes Yu
Subscriptions, Sales, and Marketing Manager Samuele Chinellato
Webmaster Taylor Grossman
Public Relations Officer Hayley Pring

Events Officers
Emilie Curryova
Jamie Edwards

Chief Copy Editors
Lincoln Pigman
Hallie Swanson

Theme Section Editors, Issue 15:2
Anthropocene: Bodies in an Age of Climate Breakdown

Agnes Yu
Michaela Coplen
Paul Ostwald
Sam Holcroft

General Section Editors
Aleksei Opacic
Carina Uchida
Sophie Veriter

Book Review Editors
Jan Tomek

Special thanks to Professor Kalypso Nicolaïdis, the St Antony’s College Graduate Common Room, and our anonymous peer reviewers.


Professor Roy Allison
Professor Alexander Betts
Dr Christopher Bickerton
Dr Patricia Daley
Dr Matthew Eagleton-Pierce
Professor Rosemary Foot
Professor Timothy Garton Ash
Dr Sudhir Hazareesingh
Professor Andrew Hurrell
Professor Kate Sullivan de Estrada


Dr David Johnson
Mr Wouter te Kloeze
Professor Roger Goodman
Dr Hartmut Mayer
Dr Karma Nabulsi
Professor Kalypso Nicolaïdis
Dr Noa Schonmann
Professor Duncan Snidal
Dr Steve Tsang


Leah Matchett (2017/18)
Marco Moraes (2016/17)
Patrick Quinton-Brown (2015/16)
Sam Rowan (2014/15)
Ulrike Esther Franke (2013/14)
Ellen Jenny Ravndal (2012/13)
Christine Hobden (2011/12)
Nicole De Silva (2010/11)
Henning Tamm (2009/10)


STAIR Annual Report 2017
STAIR Annual Report 2016

STAIR Annual Report 2015
STAIR Annual Report 2014
STAIR Annual Report 2013


STAIR is printed and bound in the UK by Ridgeway Press, Bramley, Hampshire. The views expressed are those of the individual authors and do not represent the views of the Editors, the Editorial Board, the Advisory Board, St Antony's College, or the University of Oxford.